Webinars

Interested in learning more about Kimera's Artificial General Intelligence (AGI) technology and ICO? Join a webinar!

ICO Presentation Webinars      |      Technology Deep Dive Webinar

ICO Presentations

June 25, 2018 | 07:00 (UTC) | 11:00 (UTC+4) | 16:00 (UTC+9)

Kimera Systems – Initial Coin Offering (ICO) Presentation
Kimera Systems is launching an Initial Coin Offering powered by their Artificial Intelligence. Kimera’s founder Mounir Shita will be hosting various webinars to explain the AGI technology and Kimera’s token economics.

Register for Webinar

Apr 23, 2018 | 12:00 (UTC) | 16:00 (UTC+4) | 21:00 (UTC+9)

Kimera Systems – Initial Coin Offering (ICO) Presentation
Kimera Systems is launching an Initial Coin Offering powered by their Artificial Intelligence. Kimera’s founder Mounir Shita will be hosting various webinars to explain the AGI technology and Kimera’s token economics.

Webinar Over

Apr 23, 2018 | 03:00 (UTC) | 07:00 (UTC+4) | 12:00 (UTC+9)

Kimera Systems – Initial Coin Offering (ICO) Presentation
Kimera Systems is launching an Initial Coin Offering powered by their Artificial Intelligence. Kimera’s founder Mounir Shita will be hosting various webinars to explain the AGI technology and Kimera’s token economics.

Webinar Over

Apr 19, 2018 | 08:00 (UTC) | 12:00 (UTC+4) | 17:00 (UTC+9)

Kimera Systems – Initial Coin Offering (ICO) Presentation
Kimera Systems is launching an Initial Coin Offering powered by their Artificial Intelligence. Kimera’s founder Mounir Shita will be hosting various webinars to explain the AGI technology and Kimera’s token economics.

Webinar Over

Apr 19, 2018 | 04:00 (UTC) | 08:00 (UTC+4) | 13:00 (UTC+9)

Kimera Systems – Initial Coin Offering (ICO) Presentation
Kimera Systems is launching an Initial Coin Offering powered by their Artificial Intelligence. Kimera’s founder Mounir Shita will be hosting various webinars to explain the AGI technology and Kimera’s token economics.

Webinar Over

Apr 17, 2018 | 09:00 (UTC) | 13:00 (UTC+4) | 18:00 (UTC+9)

Kimera Systems – Initial Coin Offering (ICO) Presentation
Kimera Systems is launching an Initial Coin Offering powered by their Artificial Intelligence. Kimera’s founder Mounir Shita will be hosting various webinars to explain the AGI technology and Kimera’s token economics.

Webinar Over

Apr 17, 2018 | 04:00 (UTC) | 08:00 (UTC+4) | 13:00 (UTC+9)

Kimera Systems – Initial Coin Offering (ICO) Presentation
Kimera Systems is launching an Initial Coin Offering powered by their Artificial Intelligence. Kimera’s founder Mounir Shita will be hosting various webinars to explain the AGI technology and Kimera’s token economics.

Webinar Over

Technology Deep Dive Presentation

June 26, 2018 | 10:00 (UTC) | 14:00 (UTC+4) | 19:00 (UTC+9)

Kimera Systems -Technical Deep Dive Webinar
Artificial General Intelligence is a big claim – a claim that requires further details and outside investigation. In this webinar we are opening up the hood to share the science and implementation of Nigel AGI.

Nigel AGI is based on a slightly different quantum interpretation theory. It challenges the understanding of intelligence and offers new techniques in machine learning and applied intelligence.

Register for Webinar

May 3, 2018 | 08:00 (UTC) | 12:00 (UTC+4) | 17:00 (UTC+9)

Kimera Systems -Technical Deep Dive Webinar
Artificial General Intelligence is a big claim – a claim that requires further details and outside investigation. In this webinar we are opening up the hood to share the science and implementation of Nigel AGI.

Nigel AGI is based on a slightly different quantum interpretation theory. It challenges the understanding of intelligence and offers new techniques in machine learning and applied intelligence.

Webinar Over

Apr 18, 2018 | 04:00 (UTC) | 08:00 (UTC+4) | 13:00 (UTC+9) – FULL

Kimera Systems -Technical Deep Dive Webinar
Artificial General Intelligence is a big claim – a claim that requires further details and outside investigation. In this webinar we are opening up the hood to share the science and implementation of Nigel AGI.

Nigel AGI is based on a slightly different quantum interpretation theory. It challenges the understanding of intelligence and offers new techniques in machine learning and applied intelligence.

Webinar Over

X